1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

All about me
hello - I'm timeless

Name: anonymous

Age: Two bits

Location: 90 minutes from Hell

Occupation: Freptology grad student

Family: main squeeze Mr. Pooh, cat Miss Kitty

Diary genre: dumb

Music: Pearl Jam, duh

Cast of Characters:
Home: Mr. Pooh and Miss Kitty, mentioned above.

People from school that I hate: that goddamn Mr. Knowitall, the Pompous Ass who didn't break his foot sucking his own dick, the Slurper (I don't actually hate the Slurper, he just annoys me), etc. etc.

People from school that I don't hate: well, there's my friend that I call Sarah, and the New Girl. There are more people there that I actually don't hate, but I never write about them.

More about me

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019