1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Slurp Boy part 2
Wensday, Febuary 28, 2001 - 14:13

Today in class Slurp Boy was at it again, doing his loud slurp-gulp-loud exhale thing. I am beginning to hate him.

He also does this really annoying thing where he tries to finish the professor's sentences, or he'll just repeat the last word that the professor said, and then act like he already knew what the professor was going to say or something.

"Or something, yeah, right."

That's what he would do.

"Would do, yeah, uh huh."

It's so god damn annoying.

"Annoying."

Shut up, Slurp Boy!

"Slurp Boy, yes."

Today there was a prospective student visiting, and she was sitting across from Slurp Boy. I was afraid she'd get the wrong impression of us. She probably thinks we're all god damn annoying slurpers.

I'm not a slurper, I promise! Annoying, yes. But I slurp in the privacy of my own home.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019