1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Mr. Know-it-all has my book right now and won't give it back. I despise him.
Monday, March 5, 2001 - 16:11

It's raining cows and horses out. I had to ride my bike to school today. I'm mostly dry, now that I have to ride back.

My month of frenzied updating is over. Good bye Febuary!

I have a shitload of stuff to do for school in the next two weeks, so hopefully I'll be able to stay away from the internet and get stuff done.

I probably won't, though, because the more stuff I have to do, the more I procrastinate.

I hate know-it-alls. I really hate them. I hate you, Mr. Know-it-all! Fuck off and die! Go away and shut up!

I've never written about Mr. Know-it-all. He's another annoying person at school. I think his name says it all.

Actually, all the people I loathe at school (Mr. Know-it-all, the slurper, and the pompous ass) are know-it-alls.

p.s. The pompous ass who didn't break his foot but can't come to school for the rest of the quarter was spotted on campus last week in another department. Oh my.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019