1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Email, and more about me than you ever hoped to know
Monday, October 8, 2001 x 5 - 21:45

I've taken off the link to my email because I've been absolutely inundated with spam lately. But those of you with any imagination at all can figure out what it is if you want to write to me, right? I also took off the email field in my guestbook, so hopefully y'all won't get spam about that.

Here are some random facts about me:

I've never been pulled over.

I've never done drugs, aside from alcohol, caffeine, and nicotine.

When I cry my eyes are green. When I get sunburned they are silver.

I'm very vain and used to run to the mirror to look at myself when I was crying or when I got sunburned.

I love black olives.

In first grade I told everyone that I hated pizza, but I'd actually never had it before. I just said I hated it because everyone else said it was their favorite food.

Everyone's favorite color was red, so mine was blue. I'm ornery like that sometimes.

For my seventh grade school picture I was wearing blue eyeshadow, blue eyeliner, blue mascara, a blue shirt, bright blue jeans, and white Converse hi-tops.

I don't really wear makeup anymore.

In second grade I really wished my parents were divorced and that I had glasses and braces. I eventually got the glasses and braces.

I never wanted to grow up.

I wish my boobs were smaller.

Only girls read my diary. No boys allowed!

I'm scared of ghosts and I sleep with a blankey.

I have to have my neck covered at night, or else I'll get attacked.

My cat Miss Kitty piddles and craps in the people-toilet.

I live 90 minutes from Hell.

I'm in grad school studying freptology.

I made up the word freptology.

I'm going to drop out of school after this year.

I do well on standardized tests, but that doesn't mean jack shit.

I want summer and a yard and a swimsuit to run around in and the hot pavement to lay on and popsicles and bike rides and books and afternoon thunderstorms and Sunday morning breakfast cooked by my dad.

And fall. And winter.

Sometimes I get really homesick.

I'm two bits.

I'm shy.

I have a distorted self image.

My nose is pointy.

The computer makes my hands hurt, but I can't stay away from it.

I'm addicted to solitaire.

If I hadn't gotten a minor case of alcohol poisoning when I was 15, I probably would be an alcoholic now. I haven't been able to drink the same since then.

I procrastinate really bad.

Screw you, I say pop.

Mickey Mouse was my first best friend.

I have green skin.

Paula Cole's This Fire is, like, me, dude. I listen to it when I want to get mad.

One time in like fourth grade I tried to make two worms hump.

One day in fourth grade my teacher wrote "The camel has two humps" on the board and everyone started laughing. Have I already said that here?

I can hear my neighbor going pee right this very instant.

Damn, the paper I wrote last night/this morning sucks.

Oh, he's still peeing.

I'm tired, so I'm going to bed.

What's that? Raccoons humping outside?

It took me 55 minutes to type this entry, mostly because Mr. Pooh was around and I had to hide it from him. He doesn't know about this. No boys allowed, remember?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019