1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pompous assholes can suck my dick
Monday, Febuary 26, 2001 - 16:20

I'm not a fan of pomposity.

There's a kid in my department at school who is very pompous. He thinks he's really smart. He won't talk to girls, but when he does he looks at someone else (who's male) while he's talking. He's already working on his fucking Ph.D. dissertation, for crying out loud, and he's a FIRST YEAR grad student who doesn't even have his fucking M.A. yet. Anyway, the reason I mention him is that he hasn't been at school for a week because he broke his foot. I told this to my main squeeze Mr. Pooh. Mr. Pooh said, "How did he break his foot?" I said, "He was probably trying to suck his own dick and fell off the bed." Ha ha! It was really funny.

Also, my main squeeze Mr. Pooh and I went to the symphony this weekend. We were the youngest, poorest people there. Afterwards, all the old rich people were in a big hurry to leave, so they were all driving like madmen in the parking garage. It was kind of funny to see these little old people dressed in their fur coats rodding it in their big-ass expensive cars. Mr. Pooh said, "The people at the Pearl Jam concert were more polite than these rich bastards."

Word up, Mr. Pooh.

p.s. Today I parted my hair on the other side. It feels very weird.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019