1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 17, 2022 - 07:55

People have come by, very early morning, to pick up plants. Still not quite light out, someone just took the two rooted angel wing begonias. Someone emailed at 3 in the morning about the plants. I'm quite pleased because it's terrible to compost plants or potential plants.

My parents are coming to town tonight. My house is still fairly presentable from the last time they were here but I've got a bit to do still. I've got a potential interview today. I've got a YWCA lunch tomorrow. My dog gets an echo at the vet on Wednesday. I'm struggling with a problem in my project work right now. I wish I could fly away. I wish a second cup of coffee was as nice as the first but it's not. (Same with doughnuts - the first is fantastic, the second is too much.)

My sister is turning into a QAnon person thanks to facebook and is now posting anti-facebook things on facebook. If facebook is so terrible, why not just stop using facebook? But then where will you learn about how terrible facebook is!?! It's a conundrum.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Friday, Nov. 18, 2022
- - Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022
- - Monday, Nov. 14, 2022
- - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022
- - Friday, Oct. 28, 2022