1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022 - 09:26

Hey fellow adults. We all agree that garbage day is the most exciting day of the week, right? Also, do you take your adult pooing powder twice a day, or just once?

I finally slept well last night after sleeping about 3 hours the night before because I was so stressed out about my work. My neck feels better today but guess what!!! I have a massage scheduled for tomorrow!!! I am dying just thinking about it.

Many times I've wanted to write about my dog - why he's a main reason I bought my house, he got me out of a controlling and emotionally abusive relationship, his growing older will probably help me accept the realities of my own aging, etc. - but I haven't. And I'm not going to today and maybe I never will, but - props to my dog.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Friday, Dec. 30, 2022
- - Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022
- - Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022
- - Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022
- - Friday, Nov. 18, 2022