1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jun. 19, 2022 - 22:50

I went to the gym on Thursday - we did so many squats, weighted, unweighted, so many - and some other weights - and it takes me so long to recover from these workouts now. I'm not just sore but also tiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrred.

In other news, it's still raining here. I've never seen such a rainy spring here. Every day. Rain. So much rain.

And in other news, what I've been annoyed by lately is all these people on the internet talking about how "weary" they are of something when they mean they're wary! WARY! Or leery! Yeah maybe it's obnoxious that the English language has all these potentially confusing things but our language was given to us by GOD and we should respect it and use it correctly!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022
- - Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022
- - Saturday, Jul. 09, 2022
- - Thursday, Jul. 07, 2022
- - Sunday, Jun. 26, 2022