1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Apr. 25, 2022 - 20:05

I've been wanting to eat garlic lately, like, just garlic pasta, every day. I made some bread today and decided to put some garlic in it - I also added some mixed grains that I put in sometimes. I imagined this garlic bread would be like roasted garlic surrounded by bread. It's not quite like that, but I have to say it's pretty good.

I hope I get back to normal soon - I'd like to drink coffee again and eat some ice cream (I haven't wanted either since getting sick two weeks ago) - I'd also like to stop coughing.

Today was pretty warm but it got cloudy - warm and cloudy isn't quite the same as warm and sunny. It was still nice though. I hung laundry out on the line!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, May. 09, 2022
- - Sunday, May. 08, 2022
- - Saturday, May. 07, 2022
- - Monday, May. 02, 2022
- - Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022