1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022 - 21:34

This morning I got up for my 7 a.m. meeting, which lasted 23 minutes, and I went back to bed and slept until 8:40. Got up. Then I saw my fingernails in a certain light and decided that I need some kind of sheer pearlescent nail polish. I found the color I wanted on the OPI website, then checked the Target website to see if they had it in stock here. They did. I went running after work and then went to a brewery where I told my friends about my nail polish plans - and get this! Some a-hole overheard me and rushed out to Target to get the last bottle and by the time I got there there weren't any left! So I had to by a bottle of Essie Boatloads of Love - which is not quite what I wanted, it's too opaque! I can't believe it. What an outrage. I know it wasn't some website inventory error but was rather some jerk in the running class - you better believe I'll be looking at everyone's fingernails the next few weeks.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, May. 17, 2022
- - Monday, May. 09, 2022
- - Sunday, May. 08, 2022
- - Saturday, May. 07, 2022
- - Monday, May. 02, 2022