1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, May. 09, 2022 - 10:48

Lately I am annoyed when people post too many stories on instagram. Some people do dozens and dozens of them a day. I don't have time to watch all that crap! Also, I don't get it - they post stories of their own posts. Why? They also post stories of other people's posts about their own posts. Why? It's just digital garbage and the world is too full.

The recruiter hasn't responded to me. This is disappointing. I assumed that after she sent her handcrafted personalized message to me she was checking her inbox frequently to see if I'd responded. Her response to my response would be something like, "Fabulous! Your background is exactly what we need here! No need to apply - we'll get an offer put together by the end of the day!" She must be taking the day off.

My dog woke me up at 5 a.m. I was very tired but didn't get back to sleep much after that. I really hate my 7 a.m. meeting.

My body isn't sore or tired from my run yesterday except for my forearms. They are VERY tired. It's EXHAUSTING having tired forearms. I feel like I can't do anything. I can't even type. Was I grabbing at the air while I was running? Why are my forearms sore?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2022
- - Friday, May. 27, 2022
- - Sunday, May. 22, 2022
- - Wednesday, May. 18, 2022
- - Tuesday, May. 17, 2022