1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, May. 02, 2022 - 21:13

I have a blister in my throat. I assumed it was because of coughing so much, but I wonder if it's there for more nefarious reasons. Should I gargle with salt water, or with hydrogen peroxide? Or both? Or maybe I should go back to the doctor. I don't know.

I've started digging my little in-ground garden, and I've planned it out: corn on one side, one zucchini plant in the middle, two cucumber plants, as many peas as I can fit next to the cucumbers, two squash plants that I'll trail along the fence, and then on the other end of the fence I'll start two of a different kind of squash - butternut at one end and spaghetti at the other.

I was hoping to be able to go back to the gym this week but I'm not sure if I'll be able to. Darn!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, May. 18, 2022
- - Tuesday, May. 17, 2022
- - Monday, May. 09, 2022
- - Sunday, May. 08, 2022
- - Saturday, May. 07, 2022