1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022 - 10:33

Well, I did the race that was potentially going to save the world. It might take a couple weeks to take effect but hopefully it worked. I'm actually pretty confident that it did work, although it remains to be seen whether it made things completely better or just 1/8 better. (All of this makes hugely perfect sense to me - I can elaborate if you are confused and need more information.) I suppose there is still a chance that it only made things worse though too. Actually, now that I think about it, I had forgotten to remember that I did this race virtually last year and that didn't fix anything - everything remained utterly shitty - so... I might have miscalculated here. Yikes. Well shoot, if I messed things up more, sorry again, guys!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Mar. 28, 2022
- - Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022
- - Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2022
- - Sunday, Mar. 13, 2022
- - Monday, Feb. 28, 2022