1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 - 19:18

The barrage of texts continues - a handful last night that I left unread, and then another at 7:16 this morning asking how my meeting was going - like, dude, if I'm in a meeting I'm in a meeting, don't text me. Also, don't text me if you've already sent four texts and I haven't responded. I did eventually respond saying I'd had tech issues (a fallout from my disastrous PHONE RESET, so I couldn't authenticate to get into the virtual machine), and then he sent another one, some stupid meme. Don't send me memes! Don't text me if I'm not texting back! This is so weird. Ugh. I'd like to not die alone but if the price of that is constant texting and memes, never mind, I'll take the solitary death.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Mar. 13, 2022
- - Monday, Feb. 28, 2022
- - Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022
- - Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
- - Monday, Feb. 21, 2022