1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Aug. 17, 2020 - 22:28

I'd renew my supergold if I could but it appears the button is defunct. I'd email Andrew about this but that would require doing something. I will email him someday, I will renew my supergold one day - but probably not today.

I'm going to get back in touch with the mortgage guy, and with my realtor - again, probably not today, but someday - to get that whole process started again. It's a little exciting, now that I've got a certain number in mind for monthly payments. It makes things seem less impossible.

I'm going to continue getting rid of crap - probably not today, but one of these days. I have a lot of crap that I don't want, I just have it because I have it, or because it's neat, so any second now I'm going to get rid of it.

Also, any day now I'm going to go to bed before 11:30. Probably not tonight, but maybe someday next week.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2020
- - Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020
- - Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020
- - Monday, Aug. 24, 2020
- - Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020