1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Aug. 24, 2020 - 19:53

I was going to try to watch the RNC convention this week in an effort at parity but I'm like three speakers in and it's too terrifying to continue. That last lady shouting at us the whole time was too much (although the one before that was too much as well, with all the talk of Marxist revolutionaries).

There's a house for sale a couple blocks away! I could afford it! I have emailed my real estate agent.

Cooking another ear of corn for dinner. It's pretty delicious. I made chocolate zucchini bread last night - two loaves, but it only used up about five inches of one zucchini, leaving me with many many inches (yards, even) of zucchinis remaining.

Dark and smokey today, very dark, dark at 8:00.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Sept. 07, 2020
- - Sunday, Sept. 06, 2020
- - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2020
- - Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020
- - Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020