1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020 - 17:39

Put in an offer on the house. This house went on the market yesterday. They're considering offers in 21 minutes. Here's how this went: emailed realtor last night saying hey, remember me, I want to try to buy a house again. She replied this morning. Her assistant said they're considering offers on this house at 6, want to look at it? Met realtor there at 3:30. Called my parents. Called the mortgage guy and said hey, haven't talked to you in a year ha ha ha, remember me? Could you put together a pre-qualification letter for me in the next two hours? He did. Realtor sent thingy. I clicked. I wrote a personal letter that was all oh god I love your house, I live a couple blocks away, my dog would love your fireplace. (It was so dumb, why did I write that crap.) I clicked send just now. My dog is pawing at me to go outside. Poor guy probably needs to go pee real bad.

So - shit.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020
- - Monday, Sept. 07, 2020
- - Sunday, Sept. 06, 2020
- - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2020
- - Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020