1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020 - 21:46

It dumped snow all night. It all melted this afternoon. My dog ate a bunch of snow first thing this morning and a little bit later had to go outside to barf up his breakfast. Then every hour or two after that he'd start heaving and would go outside and frantically eat as much grass as possible. He never barfed again but now he's farting and I think it's going to be an unpleasant night.

I did a 14-minute mindfulness class this morning and it was nice. I've signed up for more - they have them every day. And I did yoga again tonight after work. And I'm on track to be going to bed relatively on time three times in a row.

I'm reading Harry Potter and the Penultimate Book now. I've started the series from the end and am reading up to the beginning. It's a good escape.

It's cold out, my dog's been sick, so it's a good night to be on the couch under a blanket watching a movie.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, May. 11, 2020
- - Thursday, May. 07, 2020
- - Monday, May. 04, 2020
- - Monday, Apr. 27, 2020
- - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020