1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, May. 11, 2020 - 13:25

A few weeks ago my work sent us all ridiculous boxes of cookies and one of the cookies I got was called a peanut butter brownie. It was a chocolate cookie with peanut butter spread on the top and it was still warm when I ate it and it was possibly the best thing I've ever eaten. I've been thinking about it nonstop for two weeks. Last night as I was watching the Michael Jordan documentary (which I cannot recommend highly enough) I decided to look for cookie recipes and I found this one which I made and is close enough (when you spread peanut butter on top of the warm cookie) to that one I ate a couple weeks ago that I am uagrrrhhhhh

I have used up all my peanut butter so that is on the grocery list, along with... other things that I've forgotten. And so it goes.

My corn is coming up!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Jun. 02, 2020
- - Monday, May. 25, 2020
- - Thursday, May. 21, 2020
- - Sunday, May. 17, 2020
- - Wednesday, May. 13, 2020