1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 - 21:57

Now along with the rest of America I've moved from Tiger King trash to the glory of Michael Jordan.

Shorts and sandals today. I hope the seeds I planted a couple weeks ago didn't die in that cold snap. And I hope they didn't get fried in the recent sun.

Took my succulents outside today to get them back in shape - they were all elongated and dumb from the winter. Forecast for at least the next 10 days shows we'll be above freezing at night, which is exciting. I mowed the lawn on Friday night!

Went for a long run on Sunday, maybe close to 11 miles. I think my dog got dehydrated - he barfed again :( He seems okay otherwise although he did not poop before bed last night so he woke up early this morning. (Early for him meaning before 10 a.m.)

You know, Larry Bird seems like a super nice guy and I realize my extreme dislike of him was unwarranted. Also, wait - how does Magic Johnson look better and younger now than he did 25 years ago?

I swept my stairs today. I don't know how people are bored. Did they finish everything? I have so many things to do. Even if I don't actually do those things, I have so many things to do.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, May. 13, 2020
- - Monday, May. 11, 2020
- - Thursday, May. 07, 2020
- - Monday, May. 04, 2020
- - Monday, Apr. 27, 2020