1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Mar. 30, 2020 - 19:17

Looks like it's going to be a while. I'm fine. I'm going to rearrange some furniture. I'm going to sign up for online yoga. I'm finally getting the data off my old laptop and then I'll reformat that and send it in to recycle, along with my old old laptop. I'm going to run certain distances with my dog and no one else. I'm going to do my taxes. I'm going to do other smart things.

I'm still pretty worried about my parents. They're fine but at any minute they could stop being fine. My brother-in-law's dad is alone in the hospital after having another stroke and no one can visit him or do anything. Someone near here died from the coronavirus and the story about his last days was heartbreaking - alone in the hospital.

But otherwise I try not to think about it too much because it's too stressful and there's nothing I can do about it.

I'm making bread tonight. And I started watching Tiger King on Friday night, so...

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Apr. 27, 2020
- - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020
- - Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020
- - Monday, Apr. 13, 2020
- - Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020