1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Mar. 06, 2023 - 11:09

Your dental hygienist is your frenemy, right? It's not just mine? One second they're super nice and asking about your weekend and the next they're poking your gums with a needle and trying to make you feel bad because there's blood. Yours does this too right? Do you floss with sharp metal? I don't. My gums aren't used to this, jerkface! I don't feel like I should have to explain myself.

I'm really sick of winter - there's been snow and ice on the ground here since the beginning of November. The ice is finally receding a little - sublimation - and now tis the time for tiny rock shards to awaken after their winter slumber in order to lodge themselves in my shoes. That's one good thing about living in an endless frozen tundra, I guess - no rocks in your shoes. (Just ice shards.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Apr. 03, 2023
- - Saturday, Apr. 01, 2023
- - Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2023
- - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023
- - Sunday, Mar. 12, 2023