1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023 - 21:26

It's snowing again - like, lots. This winter won't end. My dog has no idea what's going on outside. We have to go out for our nighttime walk in a few minutes and he's going to be heartbroken.

A couple weekends ago it had warmed up and I was like, ha ha it's too hot for running! I don't have to worry about that this weekend. This morning I went about 13 miles, tomorrow I should probably do at least 10. It should be a good temperature but I'm struggling with motivation - I'd rather just go to the gym. Running is hard and it's dumb. No motivation here.

I've been increasingly popular at work lately and it's weird. I haven't done anything but people think I've done things and have been publicly lauding me. It's weird. Exciting on linkedin, I guess. And linkedin is weird too.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Apr. 30, 2023
- - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2023
- - Monday, Apr. 03, 2023
- - Saturday, Apr. 01, 2023
- - Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2023