1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2022 - 22:03

Hey fellow adults. I have to take psyllium husk now or else I have problems with the number twos. I'm sure you understand. We're all middle-aged here now, right?

I broke my coffee mill this morning, but that's okay because I left my coffee dripper at my parents' house. So. This week has been a comedy of errors.

The recruiter said she'd get in touch with me today but she didn't. I'm disappointed but - I didn't get back to her after her latest message myself - I mean, I was on vacation! I'm so checked out from my job so I'll be super disappointed if I don't actually get to quit this week (or ever). But we'll see. Maybe she's on vacation too.

I've had a hankering to watch the 1962 Music Man movie (the only other production that can hold a candle to the one I was in) but I guess you have to pay to watch it and like, no. I'd pay to watch our production obviously. I've been thinking about this so much lately.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022
- - Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022
- - Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022
- - Tuesday, Aug. 09, 2022
- - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2022