1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Aug. 04, 2022 - 18:32

Hey fellow adults. Where you do buy your adult pooing powder? At the regular grocery store? At a health food store? Am I going to have to buy it online? Or do you just get Metamucil (which is what I'm using right now but thought I'd switch to plain old psyllium husk after this)? Nothing wrong with Metamucil but it's expensive. Oh wait, are you not using adult pooing powder yet? Oh you just HAVE TO try it! I will probably start starring in Metamucil commercials (I will use a pseudonym like Toots McGoots when I do - "Toots McGoots, Metamucil user").

Is Alex Jones a government plant? Why had I never seen any mention about an "Alex Jones" before he suddenly, mysteriously, and suspiciously popped up out of nowhere a few years ago? Why have I never seen any records of him growing up? Why is it easier for me to believe that there was a person named Turdface Waddlechest who suddenly, mysteriously, and suspiciously disappeared when this "Alex Jones" character showed up? And then why would the few remaining pictures of Turdface Waddlechest look exactly like this "Alex Jones" character? I'm just asking. A lot of people have questions about this. I'm curious. Things just don't add up.

Do you take your adult pooing powder twice a day? I thought that once I started having good poos again I could take it once a day and that would suffice, but I think I have to take it twice a day.

I have never run for any office or elected position but if I had I would have rightfully won, even if the so-called vote counters had rigged the election and called it for the other person. It's kind of nice to just make up your own reality!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2022
- - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022
- - Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022
- - Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022
- - Tuesday, Aug. 09, 2022