1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 02, 2023 - 21:18

In one day, I've already accomplished TWO of my goals for my spa month - one was getting access to the patient portal so I can (tomorrow) send my doctor a message asking her to prescribe me new birth control pills, and the other was signing up for compost pickup! If I'm lucky my first load of compostables will be trucked away this Friday and also if I'm lucky I'll send that message to my doctor before the week is out. WOW!

I was a couple years too old for *NSYNC - I never liked them, any of them - but I have to say I'm terribly thrilled about what's going on with them right now, and I think my favorite American currently is Lance Bass. No, Lance Bass is currently my favorite HUMAN. He's just the best. I can't stop finding out more things about him and liking him even more. If I got a free ticket to an *NSYNC concert, I'd go and scream my head off for Lance Bass and I might even faint, or at least cry, if he came within 50 feet of me. (Don't tell the person who started this diary in 1999 - she would be so disgusted to hear about this.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, Nov. 01, 2023
- - Thursday, Oct. 26, 2023
- - Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2023
- - Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2023
- - Friday, Oct. 06, 2023