1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2023 - 22:43

I crafted a custom nail color today and it's possibly the most delightful thing to come from my existence - it's a combination of Staying Neutral and Kyoto Pearl, both by OPI. It's potentially very similar to the color Cosmo-Not Tonight Honey (hardee har har) but probably just slightly different enough that I could take this concoction to OPI and make millions. I am very pleased. At the very least it's a good way to get through the Kyoto Pearl, which is more opaque than I was wanting.

Oh great, now I'm looking at the neutral collection on OPI's website. I want most of them and can't concentrate on anything else now. Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2023
- - Friday, Oct. 06, 2023
- - Monday, Oct. 02, 2023
- - Sunday, Oct. 01, 2023
- - Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2023