1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2022 - 12:13

I have been increasingly into soups lately, even in the high heat of summer. I believe this is another sign of aging, similar to suddenly being unable to see teeny-tiny things up close or having to take fiber supplements in order to poop. I've never heard of a middle-aged proclivity for soup, but then again I'd never heard the word perimenopause until a couple years ago. Aging secrets, guys! We need to talk to each other about these things!

Speaking of which, my fellow adults, I'm sure you've already figured this out but you can add your adult pooing powder to YOGURT.

When I first started writing here 23 years ago, I never imagined that these would be the things I would end up writing about. Happy anniversary, diaryland!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022
- - Friday, Oct. 28, 2022
- - Monday, Oct. 17, 2022
- - Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022
- - Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022