1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2022 - 21:43

I went this long without ever knowing who or what Channing Tatum was - is that his name? Which is the first name and which is the last? - but now suddenly there are two movies that he's in that I want to see. I've been watching the TV lately - Olympics, or basketball - and I kept seeing these trailers and finally I took to the internet to find out if the same person was in both of these movies. And he is! I want to see them - the Dog one and the Romancing the Stone one. I haven't had any desire to go see a movie in ages. And now I want to see two! - No, I want to see three! I want to see the Agatha Christie one as well. Is Channing/Tatum in that? He ought to be, if he isn't - that would be a huge shame, a real lack of foresight in the casting.

I have a copy of Death on the Nile, back from my first Agatha Christie phase. But it's Hercule Poirot and I prefer Miss Marple, so I stopped reading Agatha Christie and wouldn't start again for 20 years.

This morning, which seems like two weeks ago, I was looking for different companies I could apply to - there are tons - companies that specialize in nonprofit/education. If I stay where I'm at, I'll keep making more and more money, but I make enough money right now. I'd much rather be able to sleep at night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
- - Monday, Feb. 21, 2022
- - Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022
- - Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022
- - Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022