1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Jan. 31, 2022 - 20:43

I'm sure it's too early for this to be real, but I thought I saw a shadow under a muscle on my arm the other day. I remember when I discovered that I had muscle definition in my shoulders back when I was boxing - so exciting and gratifying! If I get any of those muscles back, I'll be sure to take a picture. 50 miles seems doable right now, maybe.

I started watching The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window and had to turn it off because it was too scary. And I thought it was supposed to be a comedy! But then I tried again and it turns out it is really hilarious.

Dog pajamas have been on a post-Christmas sale. A second pair is on its way here right now. I might send them to the puppy, or I might keep them for my dog because he reallllllllllly likes the pair he's got.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022
- - Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022
- - Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022
- - Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2022
- - Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2022