1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Oct. 03, 2021 - 22:04

Jesus, goddamn Tom Brady is such an incredibly nice guy he's made me change my completely uninformed poor opinion of him. Jerk!

How can I express my newfound admiration for him? Is he running for anything - can I vote for him? Should I just write him in for every office in the election next month? Should I mail a fan letter to him c/o his manager? Am I going to have to start paying attention to the NFL? Oh probably not - the two minutes that I happened to catch at the end of the game tonight will probably be all the pro football I watch this year, but FORTUNATELY I also got to see all that loveliness that happened after the game, and his post-game interview. Goddamn! What a nice guy! I wonder if they'll re-air the game so everyone in America can watch it.

Wait, wasn't I rooting for the guy in the last Super Bowl? I think I was, so - I guess I'd actually already changed my completely uninformed poor opinion of him, I'd just forgotten about it. Well. But what a nice guy! Gee whiz.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Nov. 15, 2021
- - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
- - Monday, Nov. 01, 2021
- - Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021
- - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2021