1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020 - 22:25

People are using the word 'hoax' to mean non-hoaxy things. It bothers me quite a bit. A hoax is a certain something - it's not everything. Even a lie isn't necessarily a hoax, although it could be. A hoax is a hoax and we need to preserve the sanctity of it!

***

My project at work is a shit show.

***

Suddenly we're nearing the end of July. My garden is so lovely I can hardly believe it.

***

I'm so behind on my instagram posts. It's the dumbest thing because I post the same picture over and over, but I'm way behind. It's so hard to do things, sometimes.

***

I donated money to earthsky.org and I'm going to donate to Old Time Radio too because I am obsessed with it. These are part of my magnanimous virus-inspired philanthropy.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020
- - Sunday, Aug. 09, 2020
- - Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2020
- - Saturday, Jul. 25, 2020
- - Thursday, Jul. 23, 2020