1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 - 19:25

Ha, I've watched this video a hundred times since discovering it a few days ago. I love it so much! I love that guy behind her on the left. I love the ukulele solo. I love comparing these people to the poor girls in the Simply Irresistible video (which I hated when it came out but watch it now - what are they doing, just sitting there looking around at whatever, gyrating awkwardly, synchronized dancing at times, ha!).

My dog and I are the only ones in the house and I just watched the first episode of the new Nancy Drew series. I think it's supposed to be for teenagers but I'm completely freaked out right now. It's scary! Also, Nancy and Ned Nickerson have sex! Well, my word.

Oh, I told my boss I'm leaving, so - I'm quitting my job!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2019
- - Monday, Oct. 28, 2019
- - Friday, Oct. 25, 2019
- - Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
- - Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019