1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

um
Tuesday, May 28, 2002 - 20:40

The United States government is Peter, and the terrorists are wolves. They're coming in scuba gear, in small airplanes, in big airplanes, in trains, and on flying elephants to bomb our apartment buildings and the Statue of Liberty and dams, or to poison the water supply, or to poison the subways, or to turn us into rabid vampires, or whatever else Tom Clancy has written about.

They might as well admit it: WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!

I was going to write the above two paragraphs on like Saturday, when it was relevant, but I didn't.

Oh no, Shaq fouled out. WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!

I had a very interesting day, but I'm exhausted and am going to bed. Maybe I'll write about it tomorrow.

Celebratory World Tour Account Status: $1000

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019