1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Desperately seeking
Monday, May 13, 2002 - 13:53

Wanted: someone to meet up with on my world tour, which will probably take place early next year. Preferably a girl; boys suck. I will probably go to Australia, maybe New Zealand, possibly some other place, like Europe or something. Also around the U.S. and/or Canada. It all depends on where a certain band with which I am enamored goes, cuz I will be following them around. I don't want to "travel around" with anyone, because we'd probably annoy each other. I just want to meet up with someone, and then if we hate each other, we won't be stuck traveling around together.

I'm totally serious about this too.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019