1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Nov. 06, 2023 - 20:35

It's Wheaties time outside right now - you know, leaves on the ground, it rains, the leaves turn into soggy Wheaties and stick to your shoes and get tracked inside no matter what you do. No more nice whole leaves crunching and flying in the air as you kick through them while walking down the sidewalk. Now they're Wheaties.

Can I get a browser extension to block every mention (and photo) of our goddamn former president? I don't ever want to see anything related to that bloviating motherfucker ever again. I don't want to have to type his stupid name in order to look for an extension to block his stupid name. I just wish Firefox would figure it out for me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Dec. 11, 2023
- - Monday, Dec. 04, 2023
- - Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023
- - Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023