1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Dec. 04, 2023 - 14:20

I am NOT TIRED. I guess it's from taking 12-hour sudafed in the mornings for the last five days - it's accumulated in my system and I am NOT TIRED. I couldn't fall asleep last night and then I woke up multiple times for multiple hours. I slept - I don't know - five minutes. I am NOT TIRED. I am still congested, though.

It snowed Saturday evening and yesterday and it's been a beautiful winter wonderland. But today it's over 40 degrees and tomorrow and Wednesday it will be 50 degrees. I'm going for a group run on Wednesday evening and it will be so hot I could wear shorts. My dog and I went out for a walk yesterday, though, and it started snowing pretty hard, and my dog was so nervous he was shaking, so we cut the walk short and went home.

I've been ordering things and they're all getting here in the next two days. I'm getting all these shipping notifications and I don't know what for. What was it I ordered again? I guess I'll find out when they get here.

Lot of work to do this week - reviews are due on Thursday and not Friday, I just found out - so it's good that I'm not tired.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Jan. 08, 2024
- - Tuesday, Jan. 02, 2024
- - Monday, Jan. 01, 2024
- - Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023
- - Monday, Dec. 11, 2023