1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023 - 15:12

I had this really great idea for a story where it slowly becomes clear that the main characters are dogs and not people. I got this idea listening to "A Well-Behaved Woman" where the guy gives the girl a present and is so excited he's "practically wagging his tail". What if it turns out that William K. and Alva Vanderbilt are actually dogs? That would be something, huh.

I don't actually listen to audiobooks because I play them when I'm going to sleep, so I'm never entirely sure what's happening in them. Even if this book ends up not being about dogs, the part of the book that I heard the other nights offers a compelling argument in favor of comprehensive sex-positive sex education, yeesh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Jan. 01, 2024
- - Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023
- - Monday, Dec. 11, 2023
- - Monday, Dec. 04, 2023
- - Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023