1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022 - 11:26

Remember the song where the guy falls in love with the drunk girl when she ralphs and then looks at him and smiles? (The song grossed me out so much that I wrote about it here and I'm sure you remember it.) And you know the song that's on the radio right now about the guy who says he's "never kissed a mouth that tastes like yours"? You assumed, I'm sure, like me, that this was the same guy talking about the same barf-mouth girl, right? "Strawberries and something more" - like, obviously the "something more" is the barf, right? Well, I was surprised to find out that it's not the same guy! (Might be the same girl though, who knows.) I have been wanting to write about this for months, since the first time I heard this new gross song, but I've kept forgetting to. Until now!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2022
- - Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2022
- - Monday, Jan. 31, 2022
- - Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022
- - Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022