1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Mar. 02, 2020 - 18:20

Looks like I'm getting put on a project in Philadelphia so my partner and I will probably have to go there for, uh, looking like three or four weeks, at the beginning, and potentially other times as well throughout the project. Supposed to be a 3-5 year contract. I don't know what to do with my dog. Maybe he can move back in with my sister for a while. Kinda sad about it. I don't know what I'm getting myself into, this corporate thing. But... $$$ I guess. Would be nice to buy a house, wouldn't it.

The race this weekend went well. At least I'm getting back into my regular groove. Last week I parked my car in my garage on Sunday and it didn't move again until Thursday night - no more driving every single day of the week. It's nice to be back on my bike.

The days are getting longer! Taking the dog out for a walk right now before it gets dark, bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2020
- - Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020
- - Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
- - Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
- - Sunday, Mar. 08, 2020