1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Nov. 18, 2019 - 18:34

Today somehow I found the Gollum J. Trump twitter account for the first time, in the middle of class, and I was trying not to laugh for a while. Ha, what a good idea.

My electricity bill for this month is $119. When I said it's been a long winter, it's been a long winter. Already.

I woke up this morning at 5:40 and turned on an audiobook to "listen" to, which is always a magic spell to make me fall back asleep within minutes, but this morning the audiobook was on the part where this airplane is going to crash into the ocean and it was horrifying and I couldn't stop listening. I did not get back to sleep.

The ratio of M to F in this training group is 2 to 1. I'm worried that they'll try to put me in a non-tech role. I don't want to deal with clients, I want to write code and formulas.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2019
- - Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
- - Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019
- - Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019
- - Friday, Nov. 22, 2019