1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jul. 07, 2019 - 22:20

I just ordered a new laptop, finally. I really wanted the more expensive one because it looked super cool, but it didn't have an optical drive and it didn't have the 10-key pad. The one I got is really the one I need. But the other looked so much cooler. The laptop I ordered looks like a bag of farts! It better be fast or I'll return it. I need to go to bed.

I am back from my extended weekend away. I successfully avoided getting together with three different groups of longtime friends. It was stressful. And my avoidance was needless, really. But that's what I did.

I think my dog likes his life jacket - last night he went into the water voluntarily multiple times. But then he got bit by mosquitoes and he also got into something that he's allergic to - he's been itching like crazy since then. Poor dog!

Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019