1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019 - 21:46

Iced my leg, took a bath, epsom salts, was able to stretch my quad a little more than I had been. I should run more again, I should run more new races again.

Listened to an old radio show - ha, the one I did right after I ran into Tim again for the first time in a lifetime - and I still know exactly what I meant with each song.

There were all these things I used to do and slowly at some point instead of wanting to do any of those things anymore what I really wanted to do was to come home and hang out in the yard. There have been too many beautiful evenings to count. Every sunset has been worth it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019