1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Jun. 15, 2019 - 09:15

Yes I am sleeping so much better now.

I've decided to proceed as if I were still moving in a few weeks and use this time to get rid of a bunch of crap that I don't need or want. For example the toaster oven that the neighbors across the street gave to me when they moved three years ago. I've never used it, all it does is sit there and get dusty.

The other night I was bragging about how I am distasteful to mosquitoes. I am A negative, and mosquitoes are supposed to prefer other blood types. And so I am now the proud owner of multitudinous mosquito bites, including one, like, right by my buttcrack. (If I were a mosquito I wouldn't bite someone there. Not only is it rude, but there are easier places to get to. Surely right next to a buttcrack would require too much dangerous work.)

I have the dogs for the weekend again and am so looking forward to getting home tonight. On Sunday, if the weather holds like this, we're going over to see the puppy's roommate and go swimming in the river there.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019