1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jun. 02, 2019 - 17:05

I made an offer on a house today, and they accepted my offer! I kind of don't believe it.

I'm full of mixed emotions - or, no, I'm sad. I'll be moving. I'll be leaving this house, this yard, the garden, the puppy and his roommate. I don't want to move.

It's a great opportunity - it's a small house, pretty small, but in a good neighborhood and I already know that a few of my good friends live within a block. The yard is a ridiculous opportunity - big front yard, big back yard, not much going on in either. I could add value to the property just by fixing up the yard.

But... I don't want to leave this place.

I need to go initial some documents now and then I'll be officially under contract.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019