1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, May. 05, 2019 - 22:05

My apartment is so tidy right now, you wouldn’t even believe it. It’s so nice. The maid finally showed up and did some work! (I had to do quite a bit myself, of course, because my maid is the laziest maid there is.)

And my dog is so tired right now, snoring with his eyes open. (I’m lying in his bed with him and disturbing him by wiggling around and trying to pet him and all that.) He spent the whole weekend out in the yard. We ran up one of the hills yesterday, about 7 miles, and he ran out of steam halfway through.

I am also tired and it would behoove me to go to bed. I have to go to work tomorrow! Bah humbug. (I’m going to wear a new dress and a jean jacket and I think the black shoes I want to wear are in my locker at work.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019