1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, May. 02, 2019 - 20:19

I'm putting in an offer on a house tomorrow! I have no idea what I'm doing! I'm sure my offer won't be accepted but it's been a good experience even just getting this far. It's for a lot more than I'd wanted but it turns out... well anyway. Never mind. If I got it, it would be doable, and it would be rad, and if I don't get it, I'll find something else.

So this is ridiculous but I've been getting Stitch Fix boxes because I'm incapable of buying clothes for myself and I bought two entire boxes so they offered me the Style Pass (you can look it up if you want to, otherwise I won't waste your time talking about it). I just got another box and I think I'm going to keep everything in it again. I wouldn't have picked out any of these things myself but they are pretty nice and actually look pretty good on. I suppose if I end up buying some giantly expensive house I shouldn't be getting boxes of clothes in the mail anymore, should I - it's irresponsible. Bah.

Also another ridiculous thing I have going on right now is that I have subscriptions to three different online media content providers. One was an accident, one was a gift, and one I pay for, but I don't have any time to watch that one because I'm busy watching the other two. It's difficult.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019