1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019 - 20:41

My phone must be broken - surely there are texts that people have been sending to me that have gotten stuck somewhere. I have turned my phone off and turned it back on to no avail. They're just stuck somewhere! What a disappointment.

Tomorrow at the gym I'm going to deviate from my usual weight lifting and instead try some circuit training. I should have been doing this all along but it's hard to decide what to cut - one of my leg days, or one of my upper-body days? I'll be cutting a leg day this week but it'll be okay - since I added some single-leg exercises I think my leg days are way more effective than they used to be.

On one of our runs this weekend I wore my hydration pack and it rubbed on my collarbones, one side worse than the other. After the run I put healing ointment on it and a bandaid but I'm allergic to bandaids so when I took that off I had a giant red bandaid-sized mark next to the red rub mark. Anyway, it's dumb and it's in a place where shirts just happen to show it. So I feel very gross right now.

You know what I'm just gonna restart my phone again because there must be some glitch going on.

Costco has these Nature Valley Granola Cups that are ridiculous. I bought a box without ever trying them but once I did I had to stop myself from going back and buying two more boxes. I think about them all the time and it's the only thing I look forward to in a day other than my morning coffee and seeing my dog again when I get home from work. I can't adequately express how I feel about these granola cups so read this review that someone wrote about them on amazon:

Another product that’s the food related product is I can’t stop eating them it’s terrible there so could I really love them the price is right no pun intended but if the price is great I love them I have to have them in moderation I have to have somebody hide them for me and put them in my lunch otherwise I’ll eat them every day in more than one a day and I have done that and I have always bad I have eaten everything in sight as far as those go and it’s like it kills me to pay good money for them is going on in a week that’s how bad it is but that the product is great

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019