1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 - 21:03

I ate thousands of pounds of vegetables for dinner and now I am watching a Christmas movie on Netflix. Today I managed to force myself to finally respond to two (2) emails that I'd avoided for a collective eight (8) days. It was very cool of me. (Both emails involved jobs that I've applied for recently.)

The wind's finally stopped blowing, the snow's stopped snowing (for the moment), it's only going to get to 7 degrees tonight (so, warm!), I started digging a maze in the yard tonight (we've got enough snow for that now).

This movie is really good! What is going to happen! He's going to find out that she's really a journalist, isn't he? And if there's one thing he doesn't trust, it's a journalist!

I'm still miserably sick but I think my cough is a tiny bit better today so that's good. And one of my ears momentarily cleared up today at work so that's also good. Still, I feel like poo and can't wait to go to bed, which is probably something I should do. Oh good! He found out she's a journalist and everything was a disaster but then he flew to New York to propose to her so everything's okay. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019