1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, May. 16, 2018 - 15:34

Hi guys! Same old shit here, and I’m sure you can guess...

You’re right! My period has started again unexpectedly right on time! I woke up in the middle of the night with cramps but convinced myself it was indigestion, and then voilà - period. Remember back when I had like 65-day cycles? I know that wasn’t good, but it sure was nice.

And also you’re right about the second thing, which is fighting with the puppy’s roommate! This time it was when I went home today at lunch. It was another doozy, shitty things were said, I came back to work and had to shut my office door to cry a little, he sent a nice text apologizing, I sent one back saying I’m just fucking sad about this but am not sure it’s worth it anymore. As usual I’m hopeful this will lead to more productive communication but sometimes it does and sometimes it doesn’t.

In a certain way, this is good for me. If we didn’t have to see each other all the time I would have given up on it years ago, probably for some tiny thing that my sensitive feelings had blown out of proportion, and I would have pretended that he’d given up on me. I’m not saying it’s not over or that I think anything will change, I’m just saying I’m still learning things.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019